Thursday, April 12, 2012

Hi! I am Melissa and I am 24 years old. I have a brother and a sister. I’m the middle child, the nicest XD. When I was born I went to live at Isla de Maipo. But when I was two years old we moved to Puente Alto and we still live there. I like my commune, it is quiet and stress free.  When I was little I loved school and studying. I always liked the school, never missing classes. That did not change until 4th grade high school. I was in the two Schools. The first was called “Aldea Maria Reina” and the High School was called “Nuestra Señora de las Mercedes”.
After school I entered university. I am studying Psychology at Universidad de Chile. I’m in my fourth year of the career.   The University has been difficult, the rate of study is difficult for me, but I managed to get used. I feel that it is nearing completion and so I am happyJ.
Well, as I said before I have an older brother called Manuel and a younger sister called Valentina. I live only with my mother. I know nothing about my father. Oh! I have a cat and three dogs they are part of my family :D
I don’t really have hobbies, I am boringL. I like to read and sleep, maybe the age has made me more boring XD. I would like to learn some sports for getting distracted but I am very lazy and I never suggest things to doL. I hope to do it one day!!
Well, to finish I wanted to tell you that ending my career I’ll go to live to the south of Chile, ideally to Valdivia <3.
That’s all
Regards <3


  1. Melissa... I recommend you to find a good hobby because the age it's not a excuse to be boring
    Also say you that start to do some sports if you're so lazzy

  2. uuuuuuuuy Melissa have three dogs =O jajaja i whit one ... am crazy xD